Who is in which group in Qatar World Cup

The draw for the group stage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup was held on Friday in Doha, the capital of Qatar.

Football legends from different countries were present at the draw of the World Cup. Among them were Kafu from Brazil, Lothar Mathews from Germany and Tim Cahill from Australia.

It has been decided who will play in which group in the World Cup to be held in Qatar. Each team already knows who their opponents will be.

Spain and Germany, the two former World Cup champions, are in the same group, but Portugal’s H-group is getting the status of a death knell. Cristiano Ronaldo will face Uruguay, South Korea and Ghana in this group.

Messi’s strong opponents in Poland and Mexico in Argentina’s C-group. In Group G, Neymar’s Brazil will face Serbia, Switzerland and Cameroon

Let’s see who in which group-

Group A: Qatar, Netherlands, Senegal, Ecuador.

Group B: England, United States, Iran, Wales / Scotland / Ukraine (Euro play-off).

Group C: Argentina, Mexico, Poland, Saudi Arabia.

Group D: France, Denmark, Tunisia, Peru / Australia / UAE (play-off 1).

Group E: Spain, Germany, Japan, Costa Rica / New Zealand (Play-off 2).

Group F: Belgium, Croatia, Morocco, Canada.

Group G: Brazil, Switzerland, Serbia, Cameroon.

Group H: Portugal, Uruguay, South Korea, Ghana.

Related posts

Police officer closed with controversial post on tip-off


Harvest time for China’s aircraft carrier development through a century’s waves


Phillies fire Joe Girardi: Three ways Philadelphia can try to salvage its season after managerial change


Leave a Comment